Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor Elizalde

Victor Elizalde

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Elizalde
"Just bought a new car and they got me the best deal on a new policy! They were support patient and very professional! Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jenny Moreno

Jenny Moreno

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Moreno
"Best choice I’ve ever made having them as my agent, extremely satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Esteban Aguilar

Esteban Aguilar

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Aguilar
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tom Davenport

Tom Davenport

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Davenport
"Heydi and Diane are magnificent! Like a good neighbor, State Farm in these two women are there!"
Profile photo of Monica Williams

Monica Williams

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Williams
"I've had nothing but good experiences with this company. The staff is excellent, always goes the extra mile Always courteous to me even when I make a mistake. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Jacob Claunch

Jacob Claunch

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Claunch
"Always helpful, they seem to actually care about their customers."
Profile photo of Everardo Lopez

Everardo Lopez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Everardo Lopez
"The best insurance..good people."
Profile photo of Gera Galaviz

Gera Galaviz

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gera Galaviz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service...........very friendly and Excellent prices (Original) Excellent customer service............muy amables y Excelentes precios"
Profile photo of Felix Barrera

Felix Barrera

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Barrera
"(Translated by Google) Friendly respectful attentive people (Original) Gente amable respetuosa atenta"
Profile photo of Juan Villarreal

Juan Villarreal

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Villarreal
"Great on commercial vehicles also"
Profile photo of FRANCISCO RIOS

FRANCISCO RIOS

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by FRANCISCO RIOS
"Great customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Ev

Ev

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ev
"My mom has had services with State Farm for several years now. I decided to shop around for rates and got quotes with Allstate and Farmers, however no one was able to beat State Farms rate. Diana Torres was extremely helpful in providing me with quotes and answer all of the questions that I had. I definitely recommend this office! They are very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Josef Crowther

Josef Crowther

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josef Crowther
"Bought a new car and they were very helpful. Mrs. Diana Torres helped me specifically with getting insurance and she was very polite and did whatever she could to help."
Profile photo of Dj Rodriguez

Dj Rodriguez

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Rodriguez
"Mr. Robert Holmes is very professional and is willingly to help you get the best coverage at the best price. I highly recommend talking to him!"
Profile photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Garcia
"Mr. Holmes got me a lower price Auto Insurance which I’m very satisfied with."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Melendez

Esmeralda Melendez

March 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Melendez
"I love State Farm and I couldn't be happier with my agent and her staff!"